People are making their voice heard Act Now
Contact Senators

Contact Connecticut Senators

Current U.S. Senators for the state of Connecticut:

Connecticut was ratified to the Union on January 9, 1788 and elects its U.S. senators to Class 1 and Class 3. Its current U.S. senators are Democrats Richard Blumenthal (serving since 2011) and Chris Murphy (serving since 2013).

Richard Blumenthal (D)

Senator Richard Blumenthal

Contact Richard Blumenthal

Chris Murphy (D)

Senator Chris Murphy

Contact Chris Murphy

Connecticut Flag
Now you can now share your views on a senator's page. Want more? Tell us is an independent website.

All information is based on public available information.

For any inquiries, please contact us via

Stay Connected