People are making their voice heard Learn More
Contact Senators

Contact Arkansas Senators

Current U.S. Senators for the state of Arkansas:

Arkansas was admitted to the Union on June 15, 1836, and elects its senators to Class 2 and Class 3. Arkansas's Senate seats were declared vacant in July 1861, due to its secession from the Union. They were again filled from June 1868. Its current senators are Republicans John Boozman and Tom Cotton.


John Boozman (R)

Senator John Boozman

Contact John Boozman

Tom Cotton (R)

Senator Tom Cotton

Contact Tom Cotton

Arkansas Flag
What can we do to help? Tell us is an independent website.

All information is based on public available information.

For any inquiries, please contact us via

Stay Connected