People are making their voice heard Learn More
Contact Senators

Contact Arizona Senators

Current U.S. Senators for the state of Arizona:

Arizona was admitted to the Union on February 14, 1912. U.S. senators from Arizona belong to Class 1 and Class 3 and are popularly elected for a six-year term beginning January 3. Elections are held the first Tuesday after November 1. The state's current U.S. senators are Democrat Kyrsten Sinema and Republican Martha McSally, both serving since 2019, making it one of nine states to have a split United States Senate delegation.

Mark Kelly (D)

Senator Mark Kelly

Contact Mark Kelly

Kyrsten Sinema (D)

Senator Kyrsten Sinema

Contact Kyrsten Sinema

Arizona Flag
What can we do to help? Tell us is an independent website.

All information is based on public available information.

For any inquiries, please contact us via

Stay Connected