Contact Senators

Class I Senators

This is a list of all current Class I Senators (33 total).

Class I terms run from the beginning of the 113th Congress on January 3, 2013, to the end of the 115th Congress on January 3, 2019. Senators in Class I were elected to office in the November 2012 general election, unless they took their seat through appointment or special election.