Senator Email Addresses

Last update:

This is a list of email addresses for all current US Senators. Most senators provide an email form on their website rather than a direct email address.

SenatorEmail Address
Richard Shelby (R-AL)Email Form
Tommy Tuberville (R-AL)Email Form
Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)Email Form
Dan Sullivan (R-AK)Email Form
Mark Kelly (D-AZ)Email Form
Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)Email Form
John Boozman (R-AR)Email Form
Tom Cotton (R-AR)Email Form
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)Email Form
Alex Padilla (D-CA)Email Form
Michael Bennet (D-CO)Email Form
John Hickenlooper (D-CO)Email Form
Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)Email Form
Chris Murphy (D-CT)Email Form
Tom Carper (D-DE)Email Form
Chris Coons (D-DE)Email Form
Marco Rubio (R-FL)Email Form
Rick Scott (R-FL)Email Form
Jon Ossoff (D-GA)Email Form
Raphael Warnock (D-GA)Email Form
Mazie Hirono (D-HI)Email Form
Brian Schatz (D-HI)Email Form
Mike Crapo (R-ID)Email Form
Jim Risch (R-ID)Email Form
Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)Email Form
Dick Durbin (D-IL)Email Form
Mike Braun (R-IN)Email Form
Todd Young (R-IN)Email Form
Joni Ernst (R-IA)Email Form
Chuck Grassley (R-IA)Email Form
Roger Marshall (R-KS)Email Form
Jerry Moran (R-KS)Email Form
Mitch McConnell (R-KY)Email Form
Rand Paul (R-KY)Email Form
Bill Cassidy (R-LA)Email Form
John Kennedy (R-LA)Email Form
Susan Collins (R-ME)Email Form
Angus King (I-ME)Email Form
Ben Cardin (D-MD)Email Form
Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)Email Form
Ed Markey (D-MA)Email Form
Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)Email Form
Gary Peters (D-MI)Email Form
Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)Email Form
Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)Email Form
Tina Smith (D-MN)Email Form
Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS)Email Form
Roger Wicker (R-MS)Email Form
Roy Blunt (R-MO)Email Form
Josh Hawley (R-MO)Email Form
Steve Daines (R-MT)Email Form
Jon Tester (D-MT)Email Form
Deb Fischer (R-NE)Email Form
Ben Sasse (R-NE)Email Form
Catherine Cortez Masto (D-NV)Email Form
Jacky Rosen (D-NV)Email Form
Maggie Hassan (D-NH)Email Form
Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)Email Form
Cory Booker (D-NJ)Email Form
Bob Menendez (D-NJ)Email Form
Martin Heinrich (D-NM)Email Form
Ben Luján (D-NM)Email Form
Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)Email Form
Chuck Schumer (D-NY)Email Form
Richard Burr (R-NC)Email Form
Thom Tillis (R-NC)Email Form
Kevin Cramer (R-ND)Email Form
John Hoeven (R-ND)Email Form
Sherrod Brown (D-OH)Email Form
Rob Portman (R-OH)Email Form
Jim Inhofe (R-OK)Email Form
James Lankford (R-OK)Email Form
Jeff Merkley (D-OR)Email Form
Ron Wyden (D-OR)Email Form
Bob Casey (D-PA)Email Form
Pat Toomey (R-PA)Email Form
Jack Reed (D-RI)Email Form
Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI)Email Form
Lindsey Graham (R-SC)Email Form
Tim Scott (R-SC)Email Form
Mike Rounds (R-SD)Email Form
John Thune (R-SD)Email Form
Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)Email Form
Bill Hagerty (R-TN)Email Form
John Cornyn (R-TX)Email Form
Ted Cruz (R-TX)Email Form
Mike Lee (R-UT)Email Form
Mitt Romney (R-UT)Email Form
Patrick Leahy (D-VT)Email Form
Bernie Sanders (I-VT)Email Form
Tim Kaine (D-VA)Email Form
Mark Warner (D-VA)Email Form
Maria Cantwell (D-WA)Email Form
Patty Murray (D-WA)Email Form
Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)Email Form
Joe Manchin (D-WV)Email Form
Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)Email Form
Ron Johnson (R-WI)Email Form
John Barrasso (R-WY)Email Form
Cynthia Lummis (R-WY)Email Form

Photo of author
Sabrina is a former campaign manager who has decided to focus her effort to help people contact senators and get help. She leads our Editorial Team with Ronald and Lawrence to curate content and resources that help us navigate the system.

Leave a Comment